Core Skills Training in EFT

Dates: Session 1: Thursday & Friday, April 28 & 29, 2022; Session 2: Thursday & Friday, June 16 & 17, 2022; Session 3: Thursday & Friday, September 15 & 16, 2022; Session 4: Thursday & Friday, November 10 & 11, 2022
Times: 12-7pm ET (Day 1), 11am-6:30pm ET (Day 2)
Location: On Zoom
Instructor: Paul Guillory, PhD

Core Skills Training in EFT2022-06-13T17:51:55+00:00

Core Skills Training in EFT

Dates: Session 1: Thursday & Friday, September 23 & 24, 2021; Session 2: Monday & Tuesday, November 15 & 16, 2021; Session 3: Friday & Saturday, February 4 & 5, 2022; Session 4: Sunday & Monday, April 3 & 4, 2022
Times: 12-7pm ET (Day 1), 9am-4:30pm ET (Day 2)
Location: Sessions 1, 2 & 3 on Zoom; Session 4 in Northampton, MA (exact location TBD)
Instructor: Lorrie Brubacher, MEd, LMFT, RMFT

Core Skills Training in EFT2022-01-11T15:54:05+00:00

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy

When: Orientation — Thursday, June 3, 2021, 7-9:30pm EDT; Optional Live Video Viewing – June 4, 2021, 9:30am-4pm EDT; Externship — Friday & Saturday, June 11 & 12, 2021 and June 18 & 19, 2021, 9:30am-4pm EDT
Where: On Zoom
Instructors: Lorrie Brubacher, MEd, LMFT, RMFT; assisted by Paul Guillory, PhD

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy2021-06-10T12:26:37+00:00